Lewa Marathon: Peter Wahome and Fridah Chepkite emerge winners

Peter Wahome and Fridah Chepkite were crowned winners of this year’s edition of Lewa Marathon held today at the Lewa Conservancy. Peter Wahome clocked 2 hours, 24 minutes and 45 seconds to emerge the men’s 42km champion.


Latest posts

At least 125 dead in Indonesia football stampede

KBC Videos

Malkia Strikers bundled out of the Volleyball Women’s World Championship

KBC Videos

150 junior chess players take part in Terrian Chess Academy competition

KBC Videos

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

%d bloggers like this: