Vihiga Queens crowned Women Premier League champions

Written By: Fredrick Muoki

Vihiga Queens have been crowned this season’s  Women Premier League champions.

KBC Radio_KICD Timetable

Their third success in a row came as they pipped home side Trans Nzoia Falcons 2-1  in their final match of the season at the Kenyatta Stadium in Kitale. 

Kahawa Queens, meanwhile, were 2-1 winners over Nakuru West Queens in a playoff and were consequently crowned the overall Division One League champions.


Tell Us What You Think