Yatani’s last KRA board appointees sworn in


Sally Mahihu and Amb. Richard Opembe have been sworn in to serve as the Kenya Revenue Authority (KRA) Board of Directors.

The two are the last appointees of the National Treasury and Planning Cabinet Secretary Ukur Yatani made through the Gazette Notice No. 9308 dated August 5, 2022.

Mahihu and Opembe join Susan Mudhune, Charles Makori Omanga, Mukesh Shah, Leonard Ithau who were also reappointed to the board by CS Yatani.

The two who have been sworn in by the Chief Registrar of the Judiciary Anne Amadi will serve in the board for a period of three years.


Latest posts

Kwasi Kwarteng U-turns on plans to scrap 45p tax rate

Ronald Owili

CBK denies its foreign exchange reserves are depleted

Ronald Owili

KTDA fires eight employees linked to former directors

Muraya Kamunde

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

%d bloggers like this: